PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 19 MAY 2011 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN

HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Amrani (Chair)

Adefiranye

Clutten

Curran

Janet Daby

De Ryk

Gibson

Oluyole

Padmore

Paschoud

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU
Date: Tuesday, 10 May 2011

For further information please contact: Patricia Simpson Committee Co-ordinator 5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 0208 314 6245 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk







	Order Of Business		
Item No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Election of Vice-Chair		1 - 2
2.	Declarations of Interests		3 - 4
3.	Minutes		5 - 6
4.	33-35 Lewisham Way - 19 May 2011	Brockley	7 - 18
5.	Land adj. 62 Westbourne Drive - 19 May 2011	Perry Vale	19 - 32
6.	62 Sydenham Park Road - 19 May 2011	Sydenham	33 - 40
7.	63 Blythe Hill Lane - 19 May 2011	Crofton Park	41 - 46
8.	5 Duncombe Hill - Enf Repor t- 19 May 2011	Crofton Park	47 - 52
9.	26 Farley Road, Enf Report - 19 May 2011	Rushey Green	53 - 60
10.	Appeal Decisions 19 May 2011		61 - 62